Thomas A. Balzer, CAE
Executive Director
(614) 225-1026
Schedule a Meeting

Becky Calvin  
Executive Assistant

 Dianna R. Lilly 
Director of Meetings 
and Events


Diana (Sam) Murphy
Programs Coordinator
(614) 225-1031
Evan Newman
Director of Membership

External Contractors

Larry Woolum
Regulatory Affairs
(614) 225-1031
Pete Thompson
(614) 225-1033


Lobbyists - Governmental Policy Group

Brooke Cheney
Chief Executive Officer
Victor Hipsley
President and Partner
Kelly O'Reilly
Director of Governmental Affairs
Mathew Whitehead
Director of Legislative Affairs
Andrew Huffman
Manager of Public Affairs
Marie Kappes
Office Manager